The solo cello music of Benjamin Britten : an analysis : First cello suite, op. 72, Second cello suite, op. 80, Third cello suite, op. 87, and Tema Sacher

Cardinal Scholar

Files in this item

Files Size Format View

There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Doctoral Dissertations [3071]
    Doctoral dissertations submitted to the Graduate School by Ball State University doctoral candidates in partial fulfillment of degree requirements.

Search Cardinal Scholar


My Account