Piano sonata no. 4 in C minor, op. 27, by Nikolay Yakovlevich Myaskovsky : a musical analysis

Cardinal Scholar

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Doctoral Dissertations [3248]
    Doctoral dissertations submitted to the Graduate School by Ball State University doctoral candidates in partial fulfillment of degree requirements.

Search Cardinal Scholar


My Account