CAP Alumni Symposium program and abstracts, 2008

Cardinal Scholar

Show simple item record Vasquez de Velasco, Guillermo Sonnenberg, Karl R. Brenner, Diana M.H. Powell, Donald R. Jr. Kerwin, Thomas P. Borders, Charles N. II Schumacher, R. Randall Benedit, Zachary McKay, Mike Fisher, Ronald W. Schaecher, Steven L. Rawlins, Jeffery M. Collier, Rod Moore, Chris Snyder, Robert W. Aldous, Fiona Hawkins, John A. Smith, Les 2015-11-20T14:38:43Z 2015-11-20T14:38:43Z 2008-09-19
dc.title CAP Alumni Symposium program and abstracts, 2008 en_US
dc.type Program en_US
dc.contributor.corporatename Ball State University. College of Architecture and Planning. en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search Cardinal Scholar


My Account