CAP Alumni Symposium program and abstracts, 2009

Cardinal Scholar

Show simple item record Vasquez de Velasco, Guillermo Williams, Mark Hawkins, John Minnery, Rachel Nichols, Victoria Kern, Julie Vancy, Gary Menze, Ron Hempstead, Sarah Kunce, Debra Adams, Wendell Kerwin, Thomas P. Baker, Catherine Bone, Jeff Seybert, Matthew Eggink, Harry A. Brenner, Diana Hawk, Timothy C. Hildebrandt, Hank Allen, David M. Lankford, Susan Kroll, David 2015-11-20T15:03:52Z 2015-11-20T15:03:52Z 2009-09-11
dc.title CAP Alumni Symposium program and abstracts, 2009 en_US
dc.type Program en_US
dc.contributor.corporatename Ball State University. College of Architecture and Planning. en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search Cardinal Scholar


My Account