CAP Faculty Symposium program and abstracts, 2010

Cardinal Scholar

Show simple item record Vasquez de Velasco, Guillermo Barker, Brad Burayidi, Michael Rosenblatt Naderi, Jody Senagala, Mahesh Klinger, Kevin Kelly, Eric Frankel, Bruce Calkins, Meg Vermillion, Joshua Fillwalk, John Angulo, Antonieta Chiuini, Michele Parker, Francis Beaubien, Brad Blalock, Joseph Eggink, Harry Deeg, Lohren Benson, Rob Grondzik, Walter Gibson, Michael Gray, Tim Puzzello, Paul de Brea, Ana Coggeshall, Joshua Shimizu, Janice Adams, Vera Keddy, Karen Rotar, Sean 2015-11-20T19:52:06Z 2015-11-20T19:52:06Z 2010-03-31
dc.title CAP Faculty Symposium program and abstracts, 2010 en_US
dc.type Program en_US
dc.contributor.corporatename Ball State University. College of Architecture and Planning. en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search Cardinal Scholar


My Account