CAP Faculty and Student Symposium program and abstracts, 2012

Cardinal Scholar

Show simple item record Vasquez de Velasco, Guillermo Race, Bruce Rosenblatt-Naderi, Jody Burayidi, Michael Dunaway, Lisa Bott, Jennifer Harwood, Pam Calkins, Meg Swartz, Andrea Brockmeyer, Ned Gray, Tim Grondzik, Walter Corbin, Carla Reinhart, Chris Benson, Rob Newton, Emily Pearson, Kristina Deeg, Lohren Lauer, Jeffrey Xue, Xiaofei Middleton, Deborah LaTomme, Amy Bruce, Justin Sander, Alex Kreuzman, Kimberly Richardson, Jennifer Jiao, Junfeng Bussiere, Simon Habarakada, Sanjeewani Windmiller, Sarah Parker, Francis Dotson, Olon Baas, Chris Rubin, Darrin L Smith, Les Mangelsdorf, Sarah Neirinck, James Harvey, Brittany Becht, Korrie Brown, Lauren Brockmeyer, Ned Hubert, Allie Haydon, Alicia Diaz, Lauren Geswein, Hana Thorlton, Timothy Little, Timothy Perera, Nihal McHone, Cynthia Gallagher, Ryan Mynsberge, Joel Benson, Rob Dunaway, Lisa Ratnasamy, Bithia Egan, Jacob Enochs, Rachelle Brubaker, Cynthia Hassett, Kayla Eggink, Harry Desmond, Paul Marshall, Colin R. Nichols, Matthew C. Miller, Nicole Genet, Craig 2015-11-20T21:07:48Z 2015-11-20T21:07:48Z 2012-04-04
dc.title CAP Faculty and Student Symposium program and abstracts, 2012 en_US
dc.type Program en_US
dc.contributor.corporatename Ball State University. College of Architecture and Planning. en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search Cardinal Scholar


My Account