A piano recital of works by Haydn, Schubert, Ravel, and Liszt with a musical analysis of Liszt's Sonetto 104 del Petrarca

Cardinal Scholar

Files in this item

Files Size Format View

There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Creative Projects [3178]
    Creative projects submitted to the Graduate School by Ball State University master's degree candidates in partial fulfillment of degree requirements.

Search Cardinal Scholar


My Account