Viola recital and program notes : Suite no. 3 in C major, BWV 1009, by Johann Sebastian Bach : Suite Hebraique, by Ernest Bloch : String quartet in G major, K. 387, by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart : an honors thesis (HONRS 499)

Cardinal Scholar

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Undergraduate Honors Theses [5824]
    Honors theses submitted to the Honors College by Ball State University undergraduate students in partial fulfillment of degree requirements.

Search Cardinal Scholar


My Account